You Tube video

Standard

Hello my fellow crafting blog friends.  If you ever want a lesson in frustration try and do a video recording to post on You Tube…..lol.  Holy cow!!  Some things I learned…….make sure camera is charged…..grrrrr.  Turn off phone so it won’t ring when you’re almost done recording.  Finish recording and then realized I’d recorded  it upside down for the viewers…….that one was a real winner.  Go to upload it to You Tube and spend two days trying to figure out why it won’t download.  Try and sign into You Tube using the wrong sign in account name…..brilliant!!  FINALLY realize the reason it won’t download is because the file is too big as I recorded it in HD……doh!! 

As part of my duties on the Scrap ‘n With Flair design team, I have to do one You Tube video a month.  Well, I finally have the first one under my belt.  Definitely some things I’ll do differently next time…….learned allot…..still have lots to learn about it and will improve with each one…..hopefully!!  So, check it out and let me know what you think!!  Here’s the link: 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wna0Rl38dTM

Will I ever be a You Tube star…..probably not but I did kinda have fun doing it and am actually looking forward to doing another one.  As always, I love to hear from you.  Thanks so much for stopping by!

Huggss,

Yvonne 😉

 

About mycraftingtherapyroom

My name is Yvonne Gebauer and I'm a cardmaker and have just entered the amazing world of Mixed Media and am LOVING it!. I'm a wife, a mother to two grown boys, and a grandmother to 5 amazingly beautiful grandchildren which I have to say is really all it's cracked up to be and more. I work full time and am really starting to think that work is getting in the way of life!! I have a large crafting room and I'm my happiest when I have a group of friends get together in this room and just have a blast. Every once in a while we actually create something! Or, when I get a chance to have one of my grandchildren over to just let them play and create what they want with what I have in my stash.....which is allot. My craft room is my therapy room of sorts. My place to go and just be......

5 responses »

  1. LOVE it… Great job and this is only your first…. Your album is beautiful. Love the colors and what you did with the mist… Waiting for the next in the series….

  2. Your video was wonderful, great job:) And the book…….how gorgeous is that. you did a great job putting that together. TYFS.

I love hearing from you!!

