Vintage ATC frenzy!!!

Standard

Can you say obsessed with ATC’s??!!!!  I’m having so freakin much fun making these.  I had a set of 5 vintage Chatelaine images on my desk that have been starring at me for a while now.  I was going to try and incorporate them into a card…..but ATC’s they became!!!  I pulled out all my vintagey type ephemera and lace I had and went to town this evening.  5 ATC’s later I have them all used up.

Here they are!

IMG_3005

 

Maybe I should have started on ATC’s to get me comfortable with these mini pieces of art and then dive into the bigger mixed media….lol.  Here’s some closer pics of each one…

IMG_3008 IMG_3007 IMG_3009 IMG_3010 IMG_3011

 

Well, now you know my new obsession…..perhaps an addiction…..having allot of fun with the anyway.  Thanks for stopping by.  I love to read your comments.

Huggss,

Yvonne

About mycraftingtherapyroom

My name is Yvonne Gebauer and I'm a cardmaker and have just entered the amazing world of Mixed Media and am LOVING it!. I'm a wife, a mother to two grown boys, and a grandmother to 5 amazingly beautiful grandchildren which I have to say is really all it's cracked up to be and more. I work full time and am really starting to think that work is getting in the way of life!! I have a large crafting room and I'm my happiest when I have a group of friends get together in this room and just have a blast. Every once in a while we actually create something! Or, when I get a chance to have one of my grandchildren over to just let them play and create what they want with what I have in my stash.....which is allot. My craft room is my therapy room of sorts. My place to go and just be......

2 responses »

I love hearing from you!!

